Staff Directory

  • Reset

Dougherty, Chris

Teachers Assistant

cldougherty@seattleschools.org

Forrester, Reed

Media Arts Teacher (he/him)

rdforrester@seattleschools.org

Golosman, Daniel

Principal

dpgolosman@seattleschools.org

Hess, Cynthia

Culinary Instructor

clhess@seattleschools.org

Biography

A Culinary Institute of America Graduate 1990- 35 years of restaurant experience- 9 years teaching at Le Cordon Bleu Culinary College- If you love to eat learn how to be a great cook by joining me in class

,Personal Message

McQuade, Megan

Medical/Nursing Instructor

mimcquade@seattleschools.org

Menchaca, Angel

Administrative Project Assistant

anmenchaca@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Simone, Genet

Teacher

gesimone@seattleschools.org

St John, Gerald

Aerospace Science and Technology Instructor

gmstjohn@seattleschools.org

Tidwell, Bonnie

Medical/Nursing Instructor

bbtidwell@seattleschools.org

Toth, Jennifer

Administrative Secretary/Registrar

jmtoth@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I graduated from the University of Washington with a degree in Political Science, and later received a Paralegal Certification. I worked as a Paralegal for 11 years until I became a mom.

I worked at Schmitz Park/Genesee Hill Elementary for about 16 years as everything from Playground Supervisor to Office Assistant.  I have been working with the Seattle Skills Center for the past 3 plus years.

Wentzel, Michael

History and Construction Teacher

mjwentzel@seattleschools.org

Biography

Sassy.